Drab to Fab

Do you want to go from Drab to Fab in one day? Do you want to feel beautiful all day everyday? Do you have kids/a career/housework to do? Do you think it takes too much to be beautiful?

If you answered yes to any of these questions then I want you.

Hey my Lovelies I am Heather from SchindlerStyle and I WANT YOU. Every day I wake up at 4:30 a.m. to get my fiance ready for work; I get his clothes ready, make him breakfast and his lunch for the day. After he leaves I workout, take the dog outside and start my day. So I know what it means to have a busy day and a long day. Trust me I know how you feel. But that doesn’t mean your looks have to suffer to succeed through your day.

First I want to say I don’t wear makeup I feel it weighs me down(metaphorically speaking). My beauty is in my natural state nothing more nothing less. And I want to show you that same feeling, not just with makeup but with the items of clothing you already have in your closet.

In my closet I still have items from when I was 15 years old and yes they still fit though it takes some wiggling to get into them..lol…but hell I still feel amazing in the items.

With my image consulting business I want to take you and your clothes and give them the best makeover possible. If you want a brand new look, using the same clothes; as to save money; we will do it. If you want to go on a shopping spree and get complete new look we will do it. What you want you get.

Closet Makeover: 150

Personal Makeover: 250

Weight Loss Makeover: 250

Closet & Personal Makeover: 400

Closet, Personal, & Weight Loss Makeover: 600

For more information and a free consultation please reach out to me at rearwindowcloset@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

