Audience

When trying to figure out your audience for your social media platforms, there is one site that can bring it all together: hootsuite. Here you can track your followers, you can post the same post to multiple sites all at once, and it shows your likes as well. With this site I use it to post to multiple sites at once this way I don’t have to keep posting the same thing over and over again.

Over the course of a month I tracked my followers, posts, and likes. Throughout all my sites I had total number of new followers of 80. I posted few times here and there just because I started a new job which takes up a lot of my time now. I had a few shares, I also had about 130 likes, and I got to know how and when they came to my sites. By using hashtags I brought in followers at all different times of the day and I also realized that the more hashtags used the more people noticed.

In the end you should do as much as possible to bring in the followers as well as keep track of what is really working for you. Because what works for one person (say me) may not work for you.

Leave a Reply

